DR. HANNEMAN'S MINERAL COLLECTION WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR SALE IN THE NEAR FUTURE
Welcome to the GemologyOnline.com Forum
A non-profit Forum for the exchange of gemological ideas
It is currently Wed Dec 02, 2020 12:44 pm

All times are UTC - 4 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Introduction to Colored Diamonds Grading & Pricing
PostPosted: Wed Apr 22, 2020 2:09 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2005 12:22 pm
Posts: 20480
Location: San Francisco
Attachment:
Screen Shot 2020-04-22 at 11.04.21 AM.png
Screen Shot 2020-04-22 at 11.04.21 AM.png [ 883.33 KiB | Viewed 1158 times ]
Quote:
Introduction to Colored Diamonds Grading & Pricing
Monday, April 27th 2020
Paris time 6:00PM | London time 5:00PM
New York time 12:00PM | Mumbai time 9:30PM


Please take careful note that this is a FREE webinar. BUT SPACES ARE LIMITED!
To reserve your seat, click here:


REGISTER


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 4 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Gemology Style ported to phpBB3 by Christian Bullock